Directory

ADMINISTRATION     EXT
Mr. Gary Mohr garymohr @pickens.k12.sc.us 2200
Mrs. Anita Richardson anitarichardson @pickens.k12.sc.us 2200
       
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF      
Michelle Stinehart (Guidance) michellestinehart @pickens.k12.sc.us 2204
Jennifer Dailey jenniferdailey @pickens.k12.sc.us 2200
Katie Phillips (Nurse) katiephillips @pickens.k12.sc.us 2207
Lisa Cassell lisacassell @pickens.k12.sc.us 2201
Donna Mansell  donnamansell @pickens.k12.sc.us 2213
Heidi Mathis (Title I Facilitator) heidimathis @pickens.k12.sc.us 2232
Pam Nix (RBHS/Life Coach) pamnix @pickens.k12.sc.us 2253
Courtney Wise (SRO)       
       
MASTER TEACHERS      
Jessica Huggins (K-2) jessicahuggins @pickens.k12.sc.us 2257
Brittney Porter  (3-5) brittneyporter @pickens.k12.sc.us 2255
       
READING COACH      
Angela Spearman angelaspearman @pickens.k12.sc.us 2230
       
CUSTODIANS      
April Evans aprilevans @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Jeremiah Nix jeremiahnix @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Amy Viars amyviars @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
CAFETERIA      
Wanda Stamey wandastamey @pickens.k12.sc.us 2208
Debra Diaz debradiaz @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Stella Meyers stellameyers @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Joy Wilson joywilson @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Tammy Lockee tammylockee @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Jenna Powell jennapowell @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
K4      
Leisha Jennings leishajennings @pickens.k12.sc.us 2229
Sharon Richards sharonrichards @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
MONTESSORI      
April Buyer aprilbuyer @pickens.k12.sc.us 2256
Chris Thiel christhiel @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
K5      
Melissa Stovall melissastovall @pickens.k12.sc.us 2218
Jeannie Hommerding-Assistant jeanniehommerding @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Laura Thompson laurathompson @pickens.k12.sc.us 2242
Loneze Collins -Assistant lonezecollins @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Lisa Howard lisahoward @pickens.k12.sc.us 2217
Heather App-Assistant heatherappenheimer @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
FIRST GRADE      
Erica Usery ericausery @pickens.k12.sc.us 2220
Michelle Sullivan michellesullivan @pickens.k12.sc.us 2206
Sue Tarr suetarr @pickens.k12.sc.us 2221
Felicia Woodall feliciawoodall @pickens.k12.sc.us 2222
       
SECOND GRADE      
Stacie Bates staciebates @pickens.k12.sc.us 2228
Katie Boiter katieboiter @pickens.k12.sc.us 2227
Kathy Hawkins kathyhawkins @pickens.k12.sc.us 2244
Wendy McClellan wendymcclellan @pickens.k12.sc.us 2225
       
THIRD GRADE      
Janna Epting jannaepting @pickens.k12.sc.us 2245
Kim King kimking @pickens.k12.sc.us 2243
Caroline Smith carolinesmith @pickens.k12.sc.us 2234
       
FOURTH GRADE      
Maranda Edens marandaedens @pickens.k12.sc.us 2233
Heather Stelling heatherstelling @pickens.k12.sc.us 2231
Parker Rowland parkerrowland @pickens.k12.sc.us 2214
       
FIFTH GRADE      
Kevin Gilstrap kevingilstrap @pickens.k12.sc.us 2238
Ryan Glenn ryanglenn @pickens.k12.sc.us 2240
Sherry Golden sherrygolden @pickens.k12.sc.us 2237
       
SPECIAL EDUCATION      
Kimberly Ragsdale kimragsdale @pickens.k12.sc.us 2223
Doretha Johnson (EMD Asst) dorethajohnson @pickens.k12.sc.us  
Rebecca Keith (EMD Asst) rebeccakeith @pickens.k12.sc.us  
       
RELATED ARTS      
Dusti Galloway- Computer Lab dustygalloway @pickens.k12.sc.us 2249
Eric Houston- PE erichouston @pickens.k12.sc.us 2247
Jared Roper- Music/GT jaredroper @pickens.k12.sc.us 2248
Lecia Pace - Library leciapace @pickens.k12.sc.us 2205
Shannon Haymes-Art shannonhaymes @pickens.k12.sc.us 2246
       
READING RECOVERY      
Carol Jo Baumgarner caroljobaumgarner @pickens.k12.sc.us 2239
       
ESOL      
Linda Caraway lindacaraway @pickens.k12.sc.us 2224
       
RESOURCE      
Shelley Bauer shelleybauer @pickens.k12.sc.us 2219
Brittany Conaway brittanyconaway @pickens.k12.sc.us 2236
       
SPEECH      
Kevin Grejda kevingrejda @pickens.k12.sc.us 2235